3gp desi masked chap to fuck him.
Wide Skyscraper 160x600px Right
Wide Skyscraper 160x600px Left
Century Tuna Superbods 2020 continues to #StayStrong amid pandemic with 34 inspiring finalist revealed

Century Tuna Superbods 2020 continues to #StayStrong amid pandemic with 34 inspiring finalist revealed

Even the unprecedented COVID-19 pandemic affected globally  this year it was a tough time for everyone, but Century Tuna proved that Pinoys are tougher as it relaunched Century Tuna Everybod Superbod 2020 with a more inclusive and relevant theme: Stay strong, Pilipinas!

Streamed on the Century Superbods Facebook page last July 25, the launch featured celebrity ambassadors Superbods Nadine Lustre and Alden Richards, together with the 34 Century Tuna Superbods finalists.

Thru the said launch everyone got to witness the strength of the Superbods spirit to continue pursuing their passion and dreams of a healthier future that begin with proper diet and exercise.   

To further reinforce the importance of staying strong, Century Tuna released a rousing video that signalled the resumption of the highly-anticipated Century Tuna Everybod Superbod 2020 competition, following the same objectives: The candidate must be a “Difference Maker,” someone who can make a stand and empower Filipinos to be the best they can be.

Of course, this year’s unstoppable finalists were ready to show off their hot and fit bods to make a difference and inspire everyone to Stay Strong.  In the female category, the 18 fit and sexy finalists are Katrina Arceta (@pasteledpawbykat), Grace del Rosario (@gracedelrosario_makeup), Sherlyn Doloriel (@sherlyndoloriel), Zai Ebido (@zaiebido), Shirley Garcia (@shirleygarcia3797), Lynn Gonzales (@lynnrgonzales), Astrid Hernandez (@astridhernandezph), Renzel Jose (@renzel.mae), Liz Kuczera (@lizkuczera), Karla Lasquite, Samantha Lo (@samantha_ashley_lo), Ines Lorenzo (@tack.n.tanlines), Kai Ochosa (@kaiochsa), Kathleen Paton (@kathleen_paton), Christine Picardal (@tinedoesfitness), Samantha Purvor (@istmesamanthap), Candice Ramos (@candiceramos), and Key Trajano (@keytrajano).

The 16 hot and healthy male finalists are Sam Ajdani (@samajdani), Nelson Banzuela (@nelsonbanzuela25), Kirk Bondad (@Kirk_bondad), Enzo Bonoan (@enzobonoan24), Hans Braga (@hansbraga_), Nicholas Chua (@fat.kid.inside), Robert Hamilton (@roberthamilton_official), Albert Lorenzo (@alberttiongson), Philippe Magalona (@philippemagalona), Erie Matic (@eriematic), Malcolm Mostoles (@malc_mostoles), Gianpaolo Paparo (@gianpaolo.paparo), Julian Roxas (@julsfitph), Gian Ruiz (@makeupmusclesnme), Jason Senga (@oh_jizz_on), and Jojo Urquico (@jojourquico).

Each candidate’s journey to becoming the Century Tuna Everybod Superbod 2020 grand winners will consist of various digital challenges that will be posted on the Century Tuna Superbods Facebook page and can be searched using #StayStrongPilipinas, #CenturyTunaSuperbods, #EverybodCanBeASuperbod.  These challenges will lead up to the finals night happening on September 19, 2020 where over Php 2,000,000 worth of prizes is at stake and where one male and one female grand winners will be selected.

To know more about “Century Tuna’s Everybod Superbod 2020,” visit and follow Century Tuna’s Facebook page, @centurytuna or Instagram @centurytunasuperbods.

1,209 total views, 3 views today

About The Author

Related posts