VSTECS HPEServers Header Top
SM Supermall WatchSM
Mlhuillier Pencil Bar Right
Mlhuillier Business Pencil Bar Left

2019-2020 PRSP Board of Directors inducted

2019-2020 PRSP Board of Directors inducted

Officers and Directors of the Public Relations Society of the Philippines (PRSP) for 2019-2020 took their Oath of Office on March 11 at the Department of Tourism (DOT) in Makati City. DOT Secretary Bernadette Romulo-Puyat, as inducting officer, administered the oath and bore witness to the organization’s promise to strengthen the PR profession in the country while promoting the organization’s ideals and objectives.

This year, PRSP will focus on harnessing its internal strength, that is, expanding its base while ensuring that members get the maximum benefits from their membership.

Aside from Saracho, the members of the newly-inducted PRSP Board of Directors are: Full Circle Communications Media Relations Head Paul Michael S. de Quiros as Vice President-Internal, Ardent Communications President Ana Ruby B. Pista as Vice President-External, Cebu Pacific Air Director for Corporate Communications Ma. Rosario L. Lagamon as Secretary, Ayala Foundation Senior Director for Corporate Communications Celerina R. Amores as Treasurer, Resins Inc. Corporate Communications Manager Bernard G. Bagaman, APR, as Internal Auditor, Isentia Manila Country General Manager Janine C. Dario, Insular Life Manager of PR Staff Jude C. Galford III, and Grupo Agatep President and Managing Director Norman Agatep, APR, as Directors. Completing the slate are Public Relations and Business Communications Consultant Ritzi Villarico-Ronquillo, APR, as Ex-Officio Director, and PageOne Group CEO Ronald F. Jabal, APR, and Dentsu Aegis Network Philippines Consultant Ramon R. Osorio, APR, as Advisers.

Photo above: The Public Relations Society of the Philippines (PRSP) 2019-2020 Board of Directors was sworn in at the Department of Tourism (DOT) in Makati City last March 11. In the photo are (from L) DOT Secretary Bernadette Romulo-Puyat, Andy Saracho, APR, of Philippine Veterans Bank, Ana Ruby Pista of Ardent Communications, Celerina Amores of Ayala Foundation, Inc., Bernard Bagaman, APR, of Resins, Inc., Janine Dario of Isentia Manila, Norman Agatep, APR, of Grupo Agatep, and PR consultant Ritzi Ronquillo, APR.

 1,864 total views,  2 views today

About The Author

Raymund Ravanera is an accomplished and experienced graphic designer with almost 20 years of creative expertise working in the graphic design industry. He loves the latest gadgets, food and movies. Currently, he owns and manages megabites.com.ph, an online technology and lifestyle blog since 2015.

Related posts